Hey

I am excited to start this blog but I am also a bit nervous.

emoji Yep, that’s me right now!

I want this to be a place of kindness and encouragement. I’m not a top model by any means but I love what I do and I’m pretty good at it. I hope, through this blog, I can help others learn more about modeling, gain inspiration, find a starting place, discover new possibilities, etc. I’m putting myself out there because I know I can be helpful. Hopefully, this will be appreciated.

 

Here goes nothing!!

One thought on “Hey

Leave a Reply

