Model Coach

I am so excited to share this. I have just completed my first show with Chance Fashion as a model coach!! I am so honored to have been chosen as one of the new coaching staff along with Jessica Kilpatrick (find her on instgram @killaj_18)

I know that I was chosen not only for my skills on the runway but also for my attitude, hard work and dedication. Just over a year ago, I was not cast in my first Chance casting. My notes were “too nervous”, “uncertain”. I came back the next month, got cast and since then have been on a fun and wonderful path of growth that has lead me here. I cannot wait to see where this path leads next.

Leave a Reply

