Upcoming travel

If you follow me on social media you’ll know that I have a couple trips coming up.

In May, I will be traveling to Laguna Beach, CA for a few days. I can’t wait to shoot on the beach. Several designers I’ve worked with in the past are providing me with outfits for some shoots. I’ve talked to several photographers, showed pics of the garments and we have some really cool shoots set up.

My other trip currently planned is to Europe!! I’ll be spending a few days in Paris before going to Bruges and Brussells. I also have a couple designers who will be sending me with outfits. This is a dream come true for me.

 

I will certainly be keeping everyone updated especially when I have photis to share.

One note I will leave with is this, I worked hard to get where I am. I do not work with an agency. So every opportunity that has come my way has been through my own hard work, networking, putting myself out there which isn’t easy for a natural introvert (more on that in another post). It isn’t easy. I’ve had to do a lot of tfp work, free work, boring, tedious work. But my dreams are coming true so it is all worth it.

FB_IMG_1491522272444
Here is a shot from my very first shoot in Paris in 2015.
Leave a Reply

