Pose Critique 9

Screenshot_2017-07-09-22-34-52-1

This photo is from a fantastic shoot I had with Jeraurd Craig of Verseau Photography. Definitely one of my top 5 shoots of all time!

But on to the photo. I like it. It is a classic albeit basic pin up pose. It shows off my curves and my sass. Here is how I could have improved.

2017-07-09 22.42.10

The yellow stripes shows my lines. In this case body curve and nipple set. The blue stripe is more ideal. If I had more of a curve in my back it would have lifted my bust therefore nipple set. That would have added a sassy more “pin up” pose. I would have preferred if I had turned my fingers out a bit. That would have slimmed my arms and allowed me to pull my shoulder back and therefore arch my back more.

Had I followed the blue line I would have wanted to move my hands furthe forward. That would have blocked any extra tummy pooch from arching my back.

On the plus side, I do like my face. Sassy and that’s what I wanted for this shoot.

Leave a Reply

